Contacts

Direct contacts

For any exigencies please get in touch directly with our staff via e-mail. For every person you will find information about the spoken languages.

Technical / Commercial Office
Angelo Passarotti
Technical / Commercial Team
angelo.passarotti@mollificiovalli.it Italy United Kingdom France
Luca Anchisi
Technical / Commercial Team
luca.anchisi@mollificiovalli.it Italy United Kingdom
 
 
Elisa Tacchelli
Technical / Commercial Team
elisa.tacchelli@mollificiovalli.it Italy United Kingdom France Germany
Bruno Sambiasi
Technical / Commercial Team
bruno.sambiasi@mollificiovalli.it Italy United Kingdom Spain
 
Purchasing Office
Filippo Aghemio
Purchasing / Procurement Team
filippo.aghemio@mollificiovalli.it Italy United Kingdom
Giovanna Paone
Purchasing / Procurement Team
giovanna.paone@mollificiovalli.it Italy United Kingdom Spain
 
Accounting Office
Laura Moretti
General Accounting
laura.moretti@mollificiovalli.it Italy United Kingdom France
 
Health, Safety, Environment, Quality
Valentino Caramelli
Health Safety, Environment & Quality Manager
valentino.caramelli@mollificiovalli.it Italy United Kingdom France Spain
 
Information Request

In order to receive more informations about our company or our products, you can fill in the form. We’ll reply you as soon as possible.

Fill out the form with your data

    Name:

    Surname:

    Company:

    Email address:

    Phone:

    Fax:

    Address:

    State, Zip Code, City:

    Message:



    For informative privacy vision and acceptance D.Lgs 196 del 30/06/2003


    captcha
    Type the characters you see

    Requesting an estimate

    In order to request an estimate, please fill in the following form providing all information requested. We’ll reply you as soon as possible.

    Fill out the form with your data

      Product chosen: Compression SpringTorsion SpringTraction Spring

      CHARACTERISTICS:

      MATERIALS (type)

      MATERIALS (section)

      DIAMETER OF SPRING
      InternalAverageExternal
      FREE LENGTH

      NUMBER OF TURNS
      UsedTotal
      NOTES (Loads)

      NOTES (Various)

      NOTES (Finish)


      GROUNDYESNO

      CERTIFICATED MAT. YESNO

      CERTIFICATED DIM. YESNO

      QUANTITY


      ATTACH FILE





      First Name:

      Surname:

      Company:

      Email Address:

      Phone:

      Fax:

      Address:

      State, ZIP Code, City:

      Message:



      For informative privacy vision and acceptance D.Lgs 196 del 30/06/2003


      captcha
      Type the characters you see